A Few *Cough* Lazy *Cough* Days Off…

= lots of finished projects! 🙂  (with pictures to come)
I finished two set of mittens!  One in gold & one in navy blue.
My first-ever child’s soaker “longies” are now finished and awaiting their drawstring.
I have a surprise started that has been making beautiful progress thanks to my newest show: Call the Midwife.
Watch Preview on PBS. See more from Call the Midwife.
Has anyone else seen it?  I caught the first episode as a re-run on PBS during the week a while back and finally came across it online.  The second episode sure is heavy on the emotions.  I think I may have to take breaks between each one if they continue to get so deep.
What are your thoughts on the show?

via Blogger http://knittedhome.blogspot.com/2012/11/a-few-cough-lazy-cough-days-off.html

Leave a Reply

