Christmas Mittens

I have dubbed this year’s Christmas as “Mitten Christmas” because the majority of the knitted gifts this year have been mittens.Shayne’s mittens

Shane (my youngest model)’s mittens

Nolettes mittens (x2) – pictures to come
 

& out-grown mittens (now hung with love on recipient’s family tree).

I’m nearly mitten-ed out!  I guess it’s time I started working on next year’s “theme.”
Did anyone else notice a “theme” in their gift-giving this year?

via Blogger http://knittedhome.blogspot.com/2012/12/christmas-mittens.html

Leave a Reply

