Pricing for Profit

I feel like I’m always circling around how to make my shop better, my items better, and blog more.  And with a new opportunity starting (which I’ll be blogging about next), I’ve really dropped the ball on this blog due to the demands and re-strategizing of my time.  I’m hoping I’ll settle into a new routine soon that will include regular blogging.But until then, I just had to share this inspirational (and my new favorite) video seminar I just finished.  Thank you Etsy 🙂

etsy on livestream.com. Broadcast Live Free

via Blogger http://knittedhome.blogspot.com/2013/03/pricing-for-profit.html

Leave a Reply

