New Coaster Design

I don’t know what made me decide to try a double instead of a single crochet, but I have to say I am now smitten with this new look.  Plus they whip up much much quicker than the single crocheted coasters!
 
 
 Follow me on Instagram
 
 
This just happened to be the color that I had on hand while babysitting,
 
 
but after I made a whole set (of 4), I switched out to another new color that I am starting to love and made another 4 piece set:
 
I can’t wait to display these for the August Art Walk.  Anyone else in love with these?

via Blogger http://knittedhome.blogspot.com/2013/07/new-coaster-design.html

Leave a Reply

