A Video by Liesl

I apologize for being MIA for so long.  I can’t believe it was over 2 months!!  But I’m not going to think about that or I’ll stop in my tracks 😦

Too many things have been keeping me from the blogosphere but I’m starting to make a comeback!  It’s been so refreshing to catch up on my favorite blogs – LieslMadeField*Wonderful, & Sailing5.  And I have to share this amazing video by Liesl that I just stumbled upon.  It is the reason for this post; it is just too good NOT to share!  
So go over to her blog and check it out.  Plus see what else she is up to; she is a little more consistent on her updating 😉 hehe.
More to come as soon as I find a few more moments, I promise!

via Blogger http://knittedhome.blogspot.com/2013/10/a-video-by-liesl.html

Leave a Reply

