New Treasury Collection on Etsy: Baby Essentials Tried & True

Just popping in to share my latest late-night inspiration (a round up of baby essentials).  I was able to collect links & put it together during nap time but am typing this post with a bouncing 4 month old on my lap.

Talk later!

via Blogger http://ift.tt/1vqo94a

One thought on “New Treasury Collection on Etsy: Baby Essentials Tried & True

  1. Kim says:

    I really like your treasury, and you will be able to add one more thing in a few days! I got my ribbon today and have one binky clip finished for you now! I’ll be emailing you soon! BTW your baby is sure cute!! But you know that already!! :O) I can’t believe shes 4 mo. time flys by right?!!

Leave a Reply

