Free Printable “I’ll Like You Forever…”

This is one of my mom’s + my favorite quotes from the famous book she used to read to us at bedtime.  Though looking back on it, I don’t know how much I would enjoy nearly crying every time I put my daughter to bed.  
However, it truly is an inspirational reminder to love your children + love your parents while you have them.
I'll like you forever, I'll love you for always Quote  |  knittedhome.etsy.com
This year I decided to make + frame this quote for my mother this Mother’s day.  And since I didn’t see the type of quote layout that I was looking for when I searched Etsy, I decided to make a downloadable one available to my blog readers for free.

You can download it HERE.

If you’d like to support me, you can purchase it and/or send friends over to my Etsy shop to purchase the digital download.
What did you give your mother for Mother’s Day?  Have you experienced this book yet?

via Blogger http://bit.ly/1H38PeP

Leave a comment